BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Synthesizers - - Pittsburgh Modular, Pittsburgh Modular

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Pittsburgh Modular

found following products (49):

/5 0

Analog Semimodular Synthesizer

Sound Module/ Tone Generator, Analogue (A), Production start: 2018.

629.00
Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms SV-1 Blackbox
/5 0

Analog Modular Synthesizer

A desktop synthesizer which contains everything you need for sound experiments. A compact durable metal case allows you to transport Blackbox without any problem and with no fear for its safety. As much as the entire line of Lifeforms, the synthesizer is...

699.00
Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms Foundation Evo
/5 0

Analog Modular Synthesizer

Lifeforms Foundation Evo is the flagship product of the modular systems ever launched by Pittsburgh Modular, the richest in functionality lab for creating sounds for various musical genres. The system can be used as a set as well as a mobile unit due to...

3 800.00
Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms Foundation 4
/5 0

Analog Modular Synthesizer

Lifeforms Foundation 4 is perfect for working as a standalone synthesizer (mobile, assembled within Structure EP-208), and also fits into any existing Eurorack system. The system contains 12 independent Eurorack modules, the position of which can be...

2 600.00
Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms Percussion Sequencer
/5 0

Modular Percussion Sequencer

The Eurorack standard 4-channel sequencer, which has a classic drum machine interface, allows you to intuitively immerse yourself in creating drum parts, changing the settings of patterns and effects in real time without having to stop the sequence for...

349.00

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Синтезаторы - - Pittsburgh Modular, Питсбург Модулэр

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Питсбург Модулэр

найдены следующие товары (49):

/5 0

Аналоговый полумодульный синтезатор

Звуковой модуль/ тон-генератор, Аналоговый (A), Начало производства: 2018.

629.00
Питсбург Модулэр Lifeforms SV-1 Blackbox
/5 0

Модульный аналоговый синтезатор

Настольный синтезатор, содержащий всё необходимое для звуковых экспериментов. Маленький прочный металлический корпус позволяет без проблем перевозить Blackbox, не опасаясь за его сохранность. Как и вся линейка Lifeforms, синтезатор построен на базе...

699.00
Питсбург Модулэр Lifeforms Foundation Evo
/5 0

Аналоговый модульный синтезатор

Lifeforms Foundation Evo - это флагман модульных систем Питтсбург Модулэр, богатейшая по функционалу лаборатория по созданию звуков для различных музыкальных жанров. Система может использоваться как стационарно, так и мобильно ввиду того, что она собрана...

3 800.00
Питсбург Модулэр Lifeforms Foundation 4
/5 0

Аналоговый модульный синтезатор

Lifeforms Foundation 4 прекрасно подойдёт для работы в качестве отдельного синтезатора (причем мобильного, собранного в корпусе Structure EP-208), а также впишется в любую существующую систему Eurorack. Система содержит 12 независимых модулей Eurorack,...

2 600.00
Питсбург Модулэр Lifeforms Percussion Sequencer
/5 0

Модульный перкуссионный секвенсер

4-канальный бит-секвенсер стандарта Еврорэк, имеющий классический интерфейс драм-машины, который позволяет интуитивно погрузиться в создание партий ударных, меняя настройки паттернов и эффектов в режиме реального времени без необходимости остановки...

349.00