BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Synthesizers - - Pioneer DJ, Pioneer DJ

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Pioneer DJ

found following products (17):

Pioneer DJ TORAIZ AS-1
/5 0

Monophonic Analog Synthesizer

This mono synthesizer had every chance to become a bestseller. The reason is simple - it is assembled by a well-known Japanese company producing audio-video equipment on the elements of the top synthesizer Dave Smith Instruments Prophet-6. AS-1 became...

600.00
Pioneer DJ TORAIZ SP-16
/5 0

Sampler&Step Sequencer

The release of Pioneer DJ Toraiz SP-16 took place in 2016. The original sampler is the embodiment of popular instruments, as it includes a 16-step sequencer, based on the principle of TR-8 drum machine, a grid of multi-colored 16 pads taken from NI...

1 500.00
Pioneer DJ DDJ-WeGO4
/5 0

Portable DJ-Controller

Pioneer DJ DDJ-WeGO4 is a 2-channel controller made of plastic, and comes in 2 colors - black and white. It has a 2-band equalizer and a filter knob, along with a 2-channel fader and a crossfader on its surface. It also has 2 small platters, each of them...

300.00
Pioneer DJ DDJ-RZ
/5 0

DJ-Controller

DDJ-RZ was released in 2015. The controller has a 4-channel mixer and 2 high-quality platters with an adjustable "feel" from light to heavy, taken from CDJ-2000NXS. In fact, DDJ-RZ mirrors DDJ-SZ, the Serato controller released in 2014. The rear panel...

2 000.00
Pioneer DJ DDJ-SB2
/5 0

2-deck DJ Controller

The most budget controller DDJ-SB2 made by Pioneer appeared on the shelves in 2016. It is a follower of DDJ-SB, and has the same features, such as: chunky responsive platters, a 3-band equalizer, special filter knobs, and 16 pads. Its body is made of...

250.00

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Синтезаторы - Pioneer DJ, Пионер Ди-Джей

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Пионер Ди-Джей

найдены следующие товары (17):

Пионер Ди-Джей TORAIZ AS-1
/5 0

Монофонический аналоговый синтезатор

Этот моносинт имеет все шансы стать бестселлером. Причина проста - он собран известной японской компанией по производству аудио-видеооборудования на элементной базе ТОП-синтезатора Dave Smith Instruments Prophet~6. AS-1 стал вторым в линейке Toraiz...

600.00
Пионер Ди-Джей TORAIZ SP-16
/5 0

Сэмплер и шаговый секвенсер

Релиз Pioneer DJ Toraiz SP-16 состоялся осенью 2016-го года. Оригинальный сэмплер представляет собой воплощение популярных инструментов, поскольку он включает в себя 16-ти шаговый секвенсер, сделанный по принципу драм-машины TR-8, сетку из разноцветных...

1 500.00
Пионер Ди-Джей DDJ-WeGO4
/5 0

Портативный диджей-контроллер

Pioneer DJ DDJ-WeGO4 представляет собой 2-х канальный контроллер, сделанный из пластика, и поставляется в 2-х цветах — в черном и белом. Он имеет 2-х полосный эквалайзер и ручку фильтра, вместе с этим на его поверхности находятся 2-х канальный фейдер и...

300.00
Пионер Ди-Джей DDJ-RZ
/5 0

Диджей-контроллер

DDJ-RZ был выпущен осенью 2015-го года. Контроллер имеет 4-х канальный микшер и 2 высококачественных платтера с настраиваемым "ощущением" от легкого до тяжелого, позаимствованными из CDJ-2000NXS. Фактически, DDJ-RZ представляет собой зеркальное отражение...

2 000.00
Пионер Ди-Джей DDJ-SB2
/5 0

2-х дековый диджей-контроллер

Самый бюджетный контроллер DDJ-SB2 от компании Pioneer появился на прилавках в 2016-ом году. Он является последователем одноименного DDJ-SB, и обладает теми же особенностями, такими как: коренастые/ хорошо реагирующие на прикосновение платтеры, 3-х...

250.00