BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Synthesizers - - Manikin Electronic, Manikin Electronic

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Manikin Electronic

found following products (4):

/5 0

Digital Rackmount Mellotron

Memotron rack version allows for diving into 60s and 70s sonic abundancy of the Beatles, Genesis and King Crimson. The instrument has full MIDI implementation and is compatible with the Memotron keyboard sounds. The library can number up to 200 sounds....

1 100.00
/5 0

Step Sequencer

Schrittmacher offers 32 configurable parameter lines with 16 steps each. The steps can be edited with 16 rotary encoders with integrated pushbuttons (there are 28 additional pushbuttons for sequence processing). The sequencer is easy to navigate and...

1 450.00
/5 0

Sample tone generator with keyboard

Memotron m2k is the digital version of the famous instrument which appeared in the 60s. Genesis, Pink Floyd, the Beatles and Tangerine Dream style sounds are integrated in the unit’s sonic structure allowing you to achieve that 60s-70s sound. There are...

1 800.00
/5 0

Sample tone generator

The recent Memotron instrument - Memotron m2d – is enclosed into rugged metal case and offers all the basic control details of the original M400 interface. There are 700 memory cells which you can trigger recalling them from internal memory. SD-card...

1 100.00

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Синтезаторы - Manikin Electronic, Маникин Электроник

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Маникин Электроник

найдены следующие товары (4):

/5 0

Цифровой стоечный эмулятор меллотрона

Рэковая версия Memotron позволяет погрузиться в 60-е и 70-е годы мелодического изобилия Beatles, Genesis и King Crimson. Инструмент имеет полную MIDI-реализацию и совместим со звуками клавиатуры Memotron. Библиотека может содержать до 200 звуков....

1 100.00
/5 0

Шаговый секвенсер

Schrittmacher предлагает 32 настраиваемые параметрические линии по 16 шагов. Шаги могут быть отредактированы с помощью 16 поворотных энкодеров со встроенными кнопками (имеется 28 дополнительных кнопок для обработки последовательностей). Секвенсер...

1 450.00
/5 0

Сэмпл-тонгенератор с клавиатурой

Memotron m2k - это цифровая версия известного инструмента, появившегося в 60-х годах. Звуки Genesis, Pink Floyd, Beatles и Tangerine Dream встроены в звуковую структуру устройства, позволяя вам получить голоса 60-х-70-х годов. Устройство предлагает 700...

1 800.00
/5 0

Сэмпл-тонгенератор

Не так давно выпущенный новый Memotron - Memotron m2d - заключен в прочный металлический корпус и предлагает все основные элементы управления оригинального интерфейса M400. Устройство предлагает 700 ячеек, которые вы можете задействовать, вызвав их из...

1 100.00