BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Synthesizers - - Oberheim, Oberheim

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Oberheim

found following products (26):

Oberheim Matrix-6
/5 0

Polyphonic Analog Synthesizer

The successor of Matrix series, however, has a feature that strongly distinguishes Matrix-6 from its predecessors: the synthesizer's voices use digitally controlled oscillators (DCO). To build the voices Oberhiem used a specialized chip CEM3396 which...

950.00
Oberheim Two Voice Pro
/5 0

Analog Semi-modular Synthesizer

Two Voice Pro is a revived model of Oberheim’s Two Voice synthesizer (released in 1975). The architecture of the instrument is based on Oberheim’s famous SEM designs with their unique oscillators and filters which became the basis of Tom’s instruments...

3 495.00
Oberheim 2 Voice Pro
/5 0

Analog Duophonic Synthesizer

2 Voice Pro is the favorite creature of Tom Oberheim. It almost completely replicates the set of functions introduced in the model released in 1975. "Almost" means that the synthesizer received some additional functions to the set of the original ones....

3 495.00
Oberheim DX
/5 0

Drum Machine

DX is a lighter, and therefore cheaper, DMX version. It sounds a little bit "thinner" than its older brother. DX uses the same 8-bit samples DMX does, but they’re decreased in number - 18. The drum machine doesn’t contain voice cards, and all EPROM chips...

500.00
Oberheim SEM with patch panel
/5 0

Synthesizer Expander Module

In 2009 Tom Oberheim decided to revive SEM module which was released in 1974 becoming a real classic. In the modern edition almost all functional blocks have been preserved without any introduction: Two discrete voltage controlled oscillators (VCO)...

900.00

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Синтезаторы - - Oberheim, Оберхейм

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Оберхейм

найдены следующие товары (26):

Оберхейм Матрикс-6
/5 0

Полифонический аналоговый синтезатор

Продолжатель серии Matrix, однако имеет черту которая сильно отличает Matrix-6 от предшественников: голоса синтезатора используют генераторы с цифровым управлением (DCO - digitally controlled oscillator). Для построения голосов Oberhiem использовали...

950.00
Оберхейм Ту Войс Про
/5 0

Аналоговый полумодульный синтезатор

Two Voice Pro - это возрожденная модель синтезатора Тома Оберхайма Two Voice, выпущенного в 1975 году. Архитектура инструмента основана на знаменитых схемах SEM-дизайна Оберхайма с их уникальными генераторами и фильтрами, которые стали основой таких...

3 495.00
Оберхейм 2 Войс Про
/5 0

Аналоговый дуофонический синтезатор

Любимое детище Тома Оберхейма. Практически полностью повторяет по набору функций модель 1975 года. "Практически" в этом случае значит, что синтезатор к набору оригинальных получил дополнительные функции. Two Voice Pro состоит из двух современных модулей...

3 495.00
Оберхейм DX
/5 0

Драм-машина

Облегченная, а следовательно и более дешевая, модель DMX. Звучит чуть «тоньше» старшего брата. В DX использованы такие же восьмибитные семплы как и в DMX, но их количество меньше – 18. Драм-машина не содержит голосовых плат, а все EPROM микросхемы со...

500.00
Оберхейм СЕМ с патч-панелью
/5 0

Модуль расширения для синтезатора

В 2009 году Том Оберхайм решил возродить модуль SEM, выпущенный в 1974 году и ставший настоящей классикой. В современном издании сохранены практически без изменения все функциональные блоки: Два дискретных управляемых напряжением генератора (VCO)...

900.00