BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Synthesizers - - Clavia Nord, Clavia Nord

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Clavia Nord

found following products (52):

Clavia Nord Piano 3
/5 0

Digital Stage Piano

Nord Piano 3 synthesizer is, first of all, a convenient and compact stage electronic musical instrument. Its uniqueness is in the availability of Nord Triple Pedal as a separate accessory, which allows the instrument to accurately simulate the...

3 000.00
Clavia Nord Piano 4
/5 0

Digital Stage Piano

Performance Synthesizer, Synthesizer Keyboard, Digital (D), Voices: 120, Size: 7.5, Number of Keys: 88, Production start: 2018.

3 000.00
Clavia Nord Drum 2
/5 0

Percussion Synthesizer

Nord Drum 2 is an improved version of the original Nord Drum model. The sub-title at the bottom of the device (virtual analogue drum synthesizer) has been changed to a modelling percussion synthesizer which serves as a hint at the abundance of various...

600.00
Clavia Nord Electro 5 HP
/5 0

Electropiano/ Organ Synthesizer

Electro series synthesizers were released as emulators of the Hammond B3 organ with loaded samples of Rhodes Stage 73, Wurlitzer electric piano and Hohner Clavinet. 5 HP lifted the Electro series to a whole new level. The main emphasis of the synthesizer...

3 000.00
Clavia Nord Electro 5D 73
/5 0

Electropiano/ Organ Synthesizer

Electro series synthesizers were released as emulators of the Hammond B3 organ with loaded samples of Rhodes Stage 73, Wurlitzer electric piano and Hohner Clavinet. 5D 73 instrument lifted the Electro series to a whole new level. The main emphasis of the...

2 500.00

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Синтезаторы - - Clavia Nord, Клавия Норд

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Клавия Норд

найдены следующие товары (52):

Клавия Норд Пиано 3
/5 0

Сценическое электронное пианино

Синтезатор Nord Piano 3 - это, прежде всего, удобный и компактный сценический электромузыкальный инструмент. Его особенность заключается в наличии Nord Triple Pedal как отдельного аксессуара, который позволяет инструменту точно сымитировать работу...

3 000.00
Клавия Норд Пиано 4
/5 0

Сценическое электронное пианино

Сценический (исполнительский) синтезатор, Синтезатор клавишных инструментов, Цифровой (D), голос(-а,-ов): 120, Размер клавиатуры: 7.5 октав(-а,-ы), Количество клавиш: 88, Начало производства: 2018.

3 000.00
Клавия Норд Драм 2
/5 0

Перкуссионный синтезатор

Nord Drum 2 представляет собой усовершенствованную версию оригинальной модели Nord Drum. Подзаголовок в нижней части устройства (virtual analogue drum synthesizer) был изменен на modelling percussion synthesizer (перкуссионный моделирующий синтезатор),...

600.00
Клавия Норд Электро 5 HP
/5 0

Цифровое пианино/ орган

Синтезаторы серии Electro были выпущены как эмуляторы электрооргана Hammond B3 с загруженными семплами Rhodes Stage 73, Wurlitzer electric piano и Hohner Clavinet. Инструмент 5 HP поднял серию Electro на абсолютно новый уровень. Основной упор синтезатора...

3 000.00
Клавия Норд Электро 5D 73
/5 0

Цифровое пианино/ орган

Синтезаторы серии Electro были выпущены как эмуляторы электрооргана Hammond B3 с загруженными семплами Rhodes Stage 73, Wurlitzer electric piano и Hohner Clavinet. Инструмент 5D 73 поднял серию Electro на абсолютно новый уровень. Основной упор...

2 500.00