BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Category of equipmentCountries/ citiesType/ condition

The most popular German brand of musical software and hardware Native Instruments is one of the founders of such virtual musical instruments (VSTi) and plug-ins era – they started the epoch of gadgets for digital audio workstations (DAW).

Stephan Schmitt, musician and engineer, founded the Native Instruments brand in 1996 in Berlin. The impetus for creating his own company happened to be the desire to focus on software synthesis, which, with the growth of PC popularity, seemed a much more promising occupation than building and purchasing massive synthesizers. Before the foundation of his own enterprise, Stephan was engaged into designing of mixing consoles and was thinking about how to turn a modern computer into a musical instrument. The idea materialized in a new project called Generator. The software instrument, developed together with the programmer Volker Hinz, generated sound in a variety of ways, and also offered incredibly flexible processing. In 1996, the novelty managed to attract enough attention to become one of the most important Musikmesse showpiece and to persuade Schmitt and Hinz to follow their vision of the modern music market. "Generator", which became the first product released by a very young Native Instruments brand, worked on Pentium. Producers of electronic music liked this instrument, simplifying and speeding up the process of creating tracks as much as possible.

A year later the company got even more serious, being registered as Native Instruments GmbH. The brand's developers continued to improve the commercially successful Generator, adding full-functional sampling features, as well as releasing new virtual instruments: Dynamo, Transformator and Reaktor.

In 2000, the team took risks and get down to computer reproduction of the legends of the musical world Hammond B3 and Sequential Circuits Prophet 5. B4 and PRO-5 once again proved the professionalism of Native Instruments masters, and also became an example of the tact and respect with which the designers approached the cult instruments.

In 2002, a company’s branch was established in Los Angeles, registered as Native Instruments Inc. Such high-profile products as Traktor DJ Studio and Kontakt and Battery samplers were developed.

The brand also owns one of the most famous software instruments - Guitar Rig, which was released in 2004. Guitar Rig not only turned the process and possibilities of electric guitar recording upside down, but also brought the company onto the hardware music market, launching a real USB controller to the virtual instrument in 2005.

The company that released the guitar software, VSTi and DJ equipment, officially divided its activities into three independent branches. In 2006, Audio Kontrol 1 was introduced - the first audio interface (external audio interface for working with high conversion parameters, the front panel of which featured convenient assignable controllers), Massive - a wavetable virtual synthesizer (+ using the additive type of synthesis), as well as Kore software stand-alone host, which appeared to be the subject of a lively discussion among the NAMM show participants. In 2007 came the second generation of Kore product, incorporating the most important utilities and instruments of the company.

A year later, Native Instruments released the first vinyl-emulation system developed for Traktor software and for integration with the Audio 8 DJ audio interface - Traktor Scratch eclipsed the brand's competitors on the DJ gear market.
Being recognized as the best DJ product by the International Dance Music Awards in 2009, Traktor Scratch Pro will hardly ever leave the Top 100 DJ equipment rating.

Today the company offers TRAKTOR SCRATCH A10, which allows you to spin digital files on 4-track decks, using tight vinyl- and CD-control. The developers tried to simplify their legendary digital vinyl system as much as possible, making integration with the TRAKTOR AUDIO 10 even more perfect. The product includes TRAKTOR SCRATCH PRO 2 software with patented Remix Deck technology - the latest version of advanced DJ software. TRAKTOR SCRATCH 10 gives complete freedom to DJs, providing multi-functional remix features. Total control of all processes is provided thanks to the 10-channel TRAKTOR AUDIO 10 interface, which allows you to expand your setup with TRAKTOR KONTROL F1. Auto Detection and configuration of NI audio interfaces will prepare your workplace in seconds.
Among the products released by the brand today there are the new ones, such as Thrill – an instrument for performing mystical atmospheric sounds, noises and hybrid textures in real time, MASCHINE JAM - a system for advanced step sequencing, sound sculpting and song sketching, including Smart Strips and Perform FX, as well as KOMPLETE 11 ULTIMATE - a first-class kit for audio production, which includes more than 18,000 sounds, 500 GB of instruments and effects.

Native Instruments produces KOMPLETE KONTROL S88, an advanced smart keyboard with 88 weighted keys with a hammer mechanism, Komplete Kontrol software, NKS support.

Products for digital DJing include the flagship TRAKTOR PRO 2, TRAKTOR KONTROL S8 and TRAKTOR KONTROL S5.
Maschine “groove supplier” includes such products, as the recently released MASCHINE JAM, its predecessor MASCHINE and LONDON GRIT, a gloomy and chilling tour around the underground grime scene.

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Нэтив Инструментс   Native Instruments

Веб-сайтВидео-каналЗвукиВсе товары (9)

Популярнейший немецкий бренд музыкального программного и аппаратного обеспечения Native Instruments является одним из родоначальников таких разработок, как виртуальные музыкальные инструменты (VSTi) и плагины для работы в цифровых звуковых рабочих станциях (DAW).

Стефан Шмитт, музыкант и инженер, основал бренд Native Instruments в 1996 году в Берлине. Импульсом к созданию собственной компании послужило желание сфокусироваться на программном синтезе, который с ростом популярности ПК казался намного более перспективным занятием, нежели постройка и приобретение массивных синтезаторов. До основания собственного предприятия Стефан был поглощен конструированием микшерных пультов и размышлял о том, как превратить современный компьютер в музыкальный инструмент. Идея материализовалась в новом проекте под названием Generator. Программный инструмент, разработанный совместно с программистом Волкером Хинцом, генерировал звук множеством способов, а также предлагал невероятно гибкую обработку. В 1996 году новинке удалось привлечь достаточно внимания, чтобы стать одним из важнейших событий Musikmesse и убедить Шмитта и Хинца следовать своему видению современного музыкального рынка. «Генератор», ставший первым выпущенным продуктом совсем молодого на тот момент бренда Native Instruments, работал на Пентиуме. Особенно полюбилась данная разработка продюсерам электронной музыки, максимально упростив и ускорив процесс создания треков.

Через год компания стала еще серьезнее, зарегистрировав себя как Native Instruments GmbH. Разработчики бренда продолжили совершенствование коммерчески успешного Generator, включив в него сэмплинг функции в полном объеме, а также занялись выпуском новых виртуальных инструментов: Dynamo, Transformator и Reaktor.

В 2000 году команда рискнула пойти на компьютерную репродукцию легенд музыкального мира Hammond B3 и Sequential Circuits Prophet 5. Соответственно названные B4 и PRO-5 в очередной раз доказали профессионализм мастеров Native Instruments, а также стали примером тактичности и уважения, с которым дизайнеры отнеслись к культовым инструментам.

В 2002 году в Лос-Анджелесе был основан филиал компании, зарегистрированный как Native Instruments Inc. Были разработаны такие громкие продукты, как Traktor DJ Studio и сэмплеры Kontakt и Battery.

Бренду принадлежит еще один знаменитейший программный инструмент – Guitar Rig, релиз которого состоялся в 2004 году. Guitar Rig не только перевернул представление о процессе и возможностях записи электрогитары, но и вывел компанию на рынок аппаратных инструментов, в 2005 году дополнив виртуальный продукт реальным USB контроллером.

Компания, выпускавшая гитарное программное обеспечение, VSTi и DJ оборудование, официально поделила свою деятельность на три самостоятельные ветви. В 2006 году были представлены Audio Kontrol 1 – первый аудио интерфейс (внешний звуковой интерфейс для работы с высокими параметрами конвертации, а также наличием удобных назначаемых контроллеров на лицевой панели), Massive – таблично-волновой виртуальный синтезатор (с использованием аддитивного типа синтеза), а также хост-программу Kore, ставшую предметом живого обсуждения участников выставки NAMM. В 2007 вышел Kore второго поколения, вобрав в себя важнейшие утилиты и инструменты компании.

Годом позже Native Instruments выпустили первую винил-эмулирующую систему, разработанную для программного обеспечения Traktor и интеграции с аудио-интерфейсом Audio 8 DJ - Traktor Scratch временно затмил конкурентов бренда на рынке диджейского оборудования.

Будучи признанным лучшим диджейским продуктом по версии International Dance Music Awards в 2009, Traktor Scratch Pro едва ли когда-нибудь покинет рейтинг Топ 100 DJ оборудования.

Сегодня компания предлагает TRAKTOR SCRATCH A10, позволяющий крутить цифровые файлы на 4-трековых деках, используя плотный винил- и CD-контроль. Разработчики попытались максимально упростить свою легендарную цифровую винил-систему, сделав интеграцию с поставляемым TRAKTOR AUDIO 10 еще более совершенной. Продукт включает TRAKTOR SCRATCH PRO 2 программное обеспечение с запатентованной Remix Deck технологией – самой свежей версией продвинутого диджейского ПО. TRAKTOR SCRATCH 10 дает полную свободу диджеям, предоставляя многофункциональную поддержку ремиксов. Тотальный контроль всех процессов обеспечен благодаря 10-канальному интерфейсу TRAKTOR AUDIO 10, позволяющему расширить вашу установку с помощью TRAKTOR KONTROL F1. Auto Detection и конфигурация NI аудио интерфейсов подготовят ваше рабочее место за считанные секунды.

Среди продуктов, выпускаемых брендом сегодня стоит отметить такие новинки как, Thrill – инструмент для воспроизведения мистических атмосферных звуков, шумов и гибридных текстур в режиме реального времени, MASCHINE JAM – система для продвинутого пошагового секвенирования, скульптурирования звука и создания набросков композиций, включающая Smart Strips и Perform FX, а также KOMPLETE 11 ULTIMATE – первоклассный набор для аудио продакшна, включающий более 18000 звуков, 500 Гб инструментов и эффектов.

Native Instruments выпускает KOMPLETE KONTROL S88 – передовую смарт клавиатуру с 88 взвешенными клавишами с молоточковым механизмом, Komplete Kontrol ПО, поддержкой NKS.

Продукция для цифрового диджеинга включает флагманские TRAKTOR PRO 2, TRAKTOR KONTROL S8 и TRAKTOR KONTROL S5.
«Грув-поставщик» Maschine включает такие продукты, как недавно выпущенный MASCHINE JAM, его предшественник MASCHINE и LONDON GRIT – мрачный и леденящий тур по подпольной грайм сцене.