BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Category of equipmentCountries/ citiesType/ condition

Hexinverter

Website

Hexinverter is located in Montréal, Canada. The team gathered some passionate developers who are completely into electronic music.

Eastern Canada has its distinctive electronic music culture andall of the Hexinverter members have a lot in common – they all made music and now they all make music instruments. Today the company is focused on engineering Eurorack modules which would enlarge the scope of musicians’ creativity, give them some more devices which would add unique details. Any customer will enjoy the brand’s approach to classic technology and percussion synthesis.

The Eurorack line of modules offers the Jupiter Series: Jupiter Storm (a noise oscillator with its own tonal character), Galilean Moons (a dual voltage controlled function generator and VCA pair);

the Mutant Drums which represent optimized classic drum circuits both capable of some very classic percussion tones and modern ones that offer more flexibility than the vintage gear (CV functionality is completed with distortion circuits and external inputs), some of them: Mutant Machine (a dynamic analog percussion engine generating various types of drums, from 909-style snares and kicks, to tom-toms, claps, hihats and nearly any other effect you’re willing to have), Mutant Hot Glue (a powerful analog bus mixer with a simple yet powerful hi-fidelity compressor, and voltage controlled distortion);

Oscillators: VCNO (a noise oscillator, capable of producing full spectrum white noise);

Filters + Effects: Red Dragon (a 24dB/oct 4-pole low-pass filter built featuring a unique Soviet-era filter core; the character is dominant over precision), batteryACID (a unique voltage controlled analogue distortion module for musical synthesis based on the infamous MXR Distortion Plus guitar pedal which used to be applied for acid basslines processing);

as well as a utility module ACXsynth MIDI2CV.

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Хексинвертер   Hexinverter

Веб-сайт

Hexinverter находится в Монреале, Канада. Команда собрала несколько страстных разработчиков, полностью погруженных в электронную музыку. Восточная Канада имеет свою уникальную электронную музыкальную культуру, и все члены Hexinverter имеют много общего - все они создавали музыку, и теперь все они создают музыкальные инструменты. Сегодня компания сосредоточена на разработке модулей Eurorack, которые расширили бы арсенал устройств творческих музыкантов, предоставили бы им еще несколько устройств, которые бы пополнили список уникальных деталей ваших любимых инструментов. Любой пользователь оценит подход бренда к классическим технологиям и перкуссионному синтезу.

Линейка модулей Eurorack предлагает серии Jupiter: Jupiter Storm (шумовой генератор с собственным тональным характером), Galilean Moons (двойной управляемый напряжением генератор функций и пара VCA);

Mutant Drums, которые представляют собой оптимизированные классические схемы ударных, способные как на классические перкуссионные тоны, так и на современные, обеспечивающие большую гибкость, чем винтажное оборудование (функциональность CV дополнена дисторшн схемами и входами для внешних устройств), некоторые из них: Mutant Machine (динамический аналоговый перкуссионный движок, создающий различные типы ударных, от снейров в стиле 909 и киков, до томов, хлопков, хайхетов и почти любого другого эффекта, который вам бы захотелось воспроизвести), Mutant Hot Glue (мощный аналоговый микшер с простым но сильным высокопроизводительным компрессором и управляемым напряжением дисторшном);

Осцилляторы: VCNO (генератор шума, способный создавать полный спектр белого шума);

Фильтры + эффекты: Red Dragon (24Дб/окт. 4-полюсный фильтр нижних частот, построенный на основе уникального фильтра советской эпохи; характер доминирует над точностью), batteryACID (уникальный аналоговый управляемый напряжением дисторшн модуль для музыкального синтеза на основе известной гитарной педали MXR Distortion Plus, которая использовалась для создания «acid» бас линий);

а также служебный модуль ACXsynth MIDI2CV.