BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Category of equipmentCountries/ citiesType/ condition

Synthesizers - - Native Instruments, Native Instruments

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Native Instruments

found following products (9):

Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S5
/5 0

4-deck DJ-controller

Following in the footsteps of the flagship S8 and single-deck D2, Native Instruments Kontrol S5 is the latest addition to the line of Traktor controllers. It is specially designed to fulfill all the whims of DJs. The device works together with "Stems"....

800.00
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol D2
/5 0

Compact DJ-Controller

Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol D2 is much larger than any of the other standalone devices of the Kontrol series. It has a plastic housing, 8 knobs and buttons around the full-color display, volume control, performance and transport sections. More...

500.00
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8
/5 0

DJ-Controller

In October 2014, Native Instruments Company released Traktor Kontrol S8, which is a follower of Traktor Kontrol S4. With 2 built-in high-resolution displays, S8 looks like a huge step forward. Its dimensions became much larger than those of S4, and the...

1 000.00
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 MK2
/5 0

DJ-Controller

Traktor Kontrol S4 needs no introduction, it's the flagship controller for working with Traktor Pro 2 software, and one which has 4 channels that are tightly integrated with the software. There is no doubt that this model was a huge success, and NI...

600.00
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z1
/5 0

DJ-Controller

When engineers at Native Instruments were developing Traktor Kontrol Z1, they tried to come to the basics of Traktor DJ for iPad, trying to fit it in the same form factor as F1 and X1. Z1 has the most recognizable surface of all 3 units, with a standard...

200.00

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Синтезаторы - - Native Instruments, Нэтив Инструментс

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Нэтив Инструментс

найдены следующие товары (9):

Нэтив Инструментс Traktor Kontrol S5
/5 0

4-х дековый диджей-контроллер

Следуя по стопам флагманских S8 и одно-декового D2, Native Instruments Kontrol S5 является последним дополнением к этой линейке Traktor-контроллеров. Он разработан специально для исполнения всех прихотей диджеев. Аппарат работает вместе со "Stems". Это...

800.00
Нэтив Инструментс Traktor Kontrol D2
/5 0

Компактный диджей-контроллер

Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol D2 значительно больше, чем любой из других автономных (Standalone) устройств серии Kontrol. Он имеет пластиковый корпус, 8 ручек и кнопок вокруг полноцветного дисплея, регулятор уровня громкости, перфоманс и...

500.00
Нэтив Инструментс Traktor Kontrol S8
/5 0

Диджей-контроллер

В октябре 2014-го года компания Native Instruments выпустила Traktor Kontrol S8, который является последователем Traktor Kontrol S4. С 2-мя встроенными дисплеями высокого разрешения, S8 выглядит как огромный шаг вперед. Его размеры стали намного больше,...

1 000.00
Нэтив Инструментс Traktor Kontrol S4 MK2
/5 0

Диджей-контроллер

Traktor Kontrol S4 не нуждается в представлении, это флагманский контроллер для работы с программным обеспечением Traktor Pro 2, и тот, кто имеет 4 канала, которые тесно интегрированы с ПО. Нет никаких сомнений, что эта модель поимела огромный успех, и...

600.00
Нэтив Инструментс Traktor Kontrol Z1
/5 0

Диджей-контроллер

Когда инженеры компании Native Instruments занимались разработкой Traktor Kontrol Z1, они пробовали свести основы Traktor DJ для IPad, пробуя вписать его в том же форм-факторе, как и братья F1 и X1. Z1 имеет наиболее узнаваемую поверхность из всех 3-х,...

200.00