BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Synthesizers - - Modal Electronics, Modal Electronics

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Modal Electronics

found following products (12):

Modal Electronics CRAFTrhythm
/5 0

Drum&Percussion Sampler

CRAFTrhythm is a drum sampler kit. An 8-track instrument features a 16-step sequencer. You can store up to 64 44.1 kHz 16-bit mono samples. A mixer, sample select, a 3-pitch-mode tune control, low-pass resonant filter and three envelope generators (for...

120.00
Modal Electronics 008R
/5 0

8 Voice Analog Synthesizer Module

008R is a rackmount version of the keyboard original Modulus 008. The unit allows you to enlarge the polyphony of the keyboard model. Modulus 008R is an 8-voice analog bi-timbral synthesizer built on discrete components providing 100% voltage control....

3 500.00
Modal Electronics 002R
/5 0

12 Voice Hybrid Synthesizer Module

002R is a rackmount version of the keyboard original Modulus 002. The unit allows you to enlarge the polyphony of the keyboard model. The analog/digital hybrid synthesizer Modulus 002R features 12 discrete voices of polyphony with 2 NCOs and 2 subs per...

2 800.00
Modal Electronics 008
/5 0

8 Voice Analog Synthesizer

Modulus 008 is an 8-voice analog bi-timbral synthesizer built on discrete components providing 100% voltage control. The instrument offers 2 VCOs and 2 subs per voice allowing you to morph saw, triangle, and square waveforms. You can achieve extreme...

4 900.00
Modal Electronics 002
/5 0

12 Voice Hybrid Synthesizer

The analog/digital hybrid synthesizer Modulus 002 features 12 discrete voices of polyphony with 2 NCOs and 2 subs per each. You can create thick layered sounds and use keyboard split function. There are also LFOs for each voice. Considering 4 oscillators...

4 300.00

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Синтезаторы - - Modal Electronics, Модал Электроникс

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Модал Электроникс

найдены следующие товары (13):

/5 0

Виртуальный аналоговый синтезатор

Многофункциональный синтезатор, Виртуальный аналоговый (VA), голос(-а,-ов): 4, Генераторов/ голос: 8.

300.00
Модал Электроникс КРАФТритм
/5 0

Перкуссионный сэмплер

CRAFTrhythm – это устройство для сэмплов ударных. 8-трековый инструмент оснащен 16-ступенчатым секвенсором. Вы можете хранить до 64 44,1 кГц, 16-битных моно-сэмплов. Для каждой дорожки доступны микшер, выбор сэмплов, 3 вида настройки высоты тона,...

120.00
Модал Электроникс 008R
/5 0

8-голосный аналоговый синтезаторный модуль

008R - это рэковая версия оригинального клавиатурного модуля 008. Устройство позволяет увеличить полифонию Modulus 008. Modulus 008 представляет собой 8-голосный битембральный синтезатор, построенный на дискретных компонентах, обеспечивающий 100%...

3 500.00
Модал Электроникс 002R
/5 0

12-голосный гибридный синтезаторный модуль

002R - это рэковая версия оригинального клавиатурного модуля 002. Устройство позволяет увеличить полифонию Modulus 002. Аналого-цифровой гибридный синтезатор Modulus 002 включает в себя 12 дискретных голосов полифонии с 2 генераторами с цифровым...

2 800.00
Модал Электроникс 008
/5 0

8-голосный аналоговый синтезатор

Modulus 008 представляет собой 8-голосный битембральный синтезатор, построенный на дискретных компонентах, обеспечивающий 100% аналоговый сигнальный поток. Инструмент предлагает 2 управляемых током генератора и 2 саба на голос, что позволяет вам...

4 900.00