BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Washburn

Website

When George Washburn Lyon and Patrick Healy became partners the story of Washburn company officially started, though the roots go back as far as the Civil War does. Washburn has been building stringed instruments since 1883 in Chicago, Illinois. Washburn has been into guitars, mandolins, banjos, ukuleles, and more, as the true American music institution. Washburn instruments have been a popular choice amongst the folk, rock, blues hit songwriters throughout the whole history of music.

Considering the long history of music Washburn has something to impress as well - 130 years of high quality instruments production history. This background inspires the developers to keep on creating instruments of an exceptional value, playability and signature Washburn voice. Any guitar player can surely find his soon-to-be-favourite model in a Washburn shop, starting from the iconic Lakeside and DeLuxe, the quintessential acoustic-electric Festival, the Comfort masterpiece, or their extensive variety of Americana units.

Whether it’s rock, metal, country, bluegrass or jazz, you’ll find a Washburn electric guitar which would conform to your technique and enhance your style. The company produced its first electric guitar in 1976 and is proud of its selection of history's most well known, best valued and best selling acoustic and Americana instruments.

Many musicians from Nancy Wilson and Howard Leese with Heart, to the rise of hard rock's and metal's glory years with Rudy Sarzo and Nuno Bettencourt helped Washburn to grow and gain popularity through years. The grunge epoch with its cult personalities like Dimebag Darrel made Washburn live through “burning” solos later putting the guitars in hands of Ola Englund and Marzi Montazeri. The brand likes you no matter what skill level you’re at – you’re a garage band or a Youtube star, or maybe you’re about to join the list of the legends, Washburn guitars were made for music fans.

Have a look at company’s acoustic guitars – there’s more than a dozen of series. Go and meet your electric hero: Nuno Bettencourt, Parallaxe, Sonamaster, Hollowbody or Jazz – each series has got a history of its own. The PXL Series has an unsurpassed playing comfort with total access neck and increased tone and sustain. Sonamaster draws its inspiration from instruments Washburn developed in the late 1980’s, a time when Washburn was played by some of the biggest breakthrough artists in the world. Hollowbody guitars are typically lighter and more resonant than their solid body counter parts. This gives a somewhat mellower tone to the guitar making it well suited to Jazz, Blues or Rock. Washburn presents 4 great jazz guitars with a variety of looks and tonal variety to fit all tastes.

КупитьПродатьАрендаРемонт

Вы найдете здесь всё про электромузыкальные инструменты!

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы
Вид/ тип/ класс инструментаСтраны и нас.пунктыНазначение/ состояние

Уошбёрн   Washburn

Веб-сайт

Когда Джордж Уошберн Лион и Патрик Хили стали партнерами, история компании Washburn официально началась, хотя корнями она уходит вглубь Гражданской войны. Washburn изготавливает струнные инструменты с 1883 года в Чикаго, штат Иллинойс. Washburn мастерил гитары, мандолины, банджо, гавайские гитары и т. д. как истинное американское музыкальное учреждение. Инструменты Washburn были популярным выбором среди композиторов кантри, рок, блюз хитов на протяжении всей истории музыки.

Принимая во внимание «всю историю музыки», Washburn впечатляет не меньше - 130 лет истории производства высококачественных инструментов. Это число вдохновляет разработчиков продолжать создавать инструменты исключительной ценности, игровых характеристик и фирменного голоса Уошберна. Каждый гитарист наверняка найдет свою будущую любимую модель в магазине Washburn, начиная со знаковых Lakeside и DeLuxe, квинтэссенциального акустико-электрического Festival, настоящего шедевра Comfort или их широчайшего списка инструментов Americana.

Будь то рок, металл, кантри, блюграсс или джаз, вы найдете электрогитару Washburn, которая подойдет вашей технике и даже усовершенствует ваш стиль. В 1976 году компания выпустила свою первую электрогитару и продолжила гордиться своим выбором самых известных, самых ценных и самых продаваемых акустических инструментов Americana.

Многие музыканты от Нэнси Уилсон и Ховарда Лиз из Heart, до восхождения на музыкальный олимп хард-рока и металла вместе с Руди Сарзо и Нуно Бетанкуром, помогали Washburn расти и завоевывать популярность на протяжении многих лет. Гранж-эпоха с ее культовыми личностями, такими как Dimebag Darrel, оживила Washburn пронзительными соло, дав гитары в руки Ола Энглунда и Марзи Монтазери. Бренд любит вас независимо от вашего уровня - вы гаражная рок-группа или звезда Youtube, или, может быть, вы собираетесь присоединиться к списку легенд, гитары Washburn сделаны для всех, кто любит музыку.

Обратите внимание на акустические гитары компании – бренд предлагает более дюжины серий. Найдите своего электрического героя: Nuno Bettencourt, Parallaxe, Sonamaster, Hollowbody или Jazz - каждая серия имеет свою собственную историю. Серия PXL обладает непревзойденным удобством игры, всецело доступным грифом, усиленным тоном и сустейном. Sonamaster черпает вдохновение в инструментах, которые Washburn изготавливал в конце 1980-х годов, когда на Washburn моделях играли одни из самых популярных музыкантов в мире. Полые «Hollowbody» гитары, как правило, легче и более резонансны, чем инструменты со сплошным корпусом. Это придает гитаре несколько более мягкий тон, что делает ее отлично подходящей для джаза,блюза и рока. Washburn предлагает 4 джазовые гитары различного внешнего вида и тональности на любой вкус.