BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Category of equipmentCountries/ citiesType/ condition

In 1974 by Bob Taylor and Kurt Listug founded Taylor Guitars which has grown into one of the leading global companies of premium acoustic guitars the basics of which fuses innovative manufacturing techniques with a craftsman's attention to detail. Computer mills, lasers and other high-tech tools and proprietary machinery are applied by Bob Taylor.

Taylor offers you a wealth of information about how to find the right fit for your requirements whether it’s a shape or style, wood or structure – all of it makes the acoustic different. Anyone get tired in searching for the right one because every musician is willing to start the creative process as soon as possible. An acoustic guitar is a tricky instrument to choose. Among the company’s many innovations there’s the patented Taylor Neck, Expression System® 2 (ES2) pickup, an acoustic guitar revolutionary amplification as well as a hybrid acoustic and electric guitar T5.

Taylor cares about wood sourcing issues and environmental sustainability, particularly takes some initiative in forest management creating new models of reforestation. Taylor is proud with its playability, craftsmanship, and aesthetics which help musicians to opt for Taylor. Such country stars as Taylor Swift, Jason Mraz and Zac Brown used to be fond of Taylor Guitars.

The headquarters of the company is located in El Cajon, California. Taylor employs over 900 people and each day produces hundreds of guitars in its state-of-the-art factory premises in both El Cajon and in Tecate, Baja California, Mexico. The international distribution covers 60 countries, there’s also a factory service center in the Netherlands.

The brand offers a selection of acoustic and electric guitars including T5 - the full-range electric/acoustic hollowbody hybrid, T5z - the sleeker, more compact sibling of the original T5, T3 - the versatile semi-hollowbody with coil-splitting.

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы

В 1974 году Боб Тейлор и Курт Листуг основали Taylor Guitars – бренд, который превратился в одну из ведущих мировых компаний акустических премиум гитар, основы которых сочетают инновационные технологии производства и пристальное внимание мастера к деталям. Боб Тейлор применяет компьютерные средства, лазеры и другие высокотехнологичные способы и проприетарное оборудование.

Тейлор предлагает всеобъемлющую информацию о том, как правильно подобрать гитару к вашим требованиям, будь то форма или стиль, дерево или структура - все это делает акустику существенно различимой. Любой музыкант устает в поисках правильного инструмента, потому что каждый музыкант намерен как можно скорее начать творческий процесс. Акустическая гитара - это сложный инструмент для выбора. Среди многих нововведений компании есть запатентованный Taylor Neck, звукосниматель Expression System® 2 (ES2), революционная гитарная система усиления, а также гибридная акустическая/электрическая гитара T5.

Тейлор заботится о проблемах ресурсов и экологии, а также берет на себя инициативу в контроле над эксплуатацией лесных массивов, создавая новые модели лесовосстановления. Тейлор гордится удобством игры, мастерством и эстетикой сборки, которые подталкивают музыкантов на выбор в пользу Тейлор. Такие кантри звезды, как Тейлор Свифт, Джейсон Мраз и Зак Браун, нередко использовали в своих выступлениях гитары Тейлор.

Штаб-квартира компании находится в Эль-Кахоне, штат Калифорния. В Тейлор работает более 900 человек, и каждый день производят сотни гитар в своих современных фабричных помещениях как в Эль-Кахоне, так и в Текате, Нижняя Калифорния, Мексика. Международное охват начисливает 60 стран, в Нидерландах есть также сервисный центр.

Бренд предлагает широкий выбор акустических и электрических гитар, в том числе T5 - полноценный электрический/акустический полый гибрид, T5z – чуть больше лоска, компактный родной брат T5, T3 - универсальный полу-полый корпус с возможностью отсечки катушек.