BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

SSF (Steady State Fate) company is a devoted team producing innovative music electronic devices. Developers are completely into implementing the unique projects and finding practical solutions. At the moment, the team is keen on developing modular synthesizers of Eurorack format.

The goal of SSF is to provide musicians with high-end equipment. It can be an advanced analog instrument or a software device, one way or another the company and its partners are interested in exceptionally powerful products for sound engineers and musicians, as well as amateur experimentalists.

All Eurorack modules made by SSF use invariably high-quality components, ensuring reliable and durable instrument operating.

Today the brand offers more than 20 multi-purpose modules, which will certainly come in handy among the units in your arsenal.
Entity Bass Drum is a perfect and versatile synth voice harnessed module, for modeling an endless series of sounds from bass, drums and percussion to synth instruments. It seems to be most sophisticated in generating bass drum and bass lines. Percussion effects as well. The Entity Bass Drum architecture includes two hi-fi resonant filters, a 2-stage (rise/fall) slope generator, a hi-fi VCA and a discrete transistor (saturation circuit) - all parameters are voltage controlled. Pitch control adjusts the output within 8Hz - 2.2KHz. Both levels can be achieved by modulation via the FM input. The envelope has two stages - rise and fall; time control offers a length of 1 millisecond to 1 minute. Shaping section offers a logarithmic, linear and exponential slope shapes, which you can manage individually applying them for each of the two envelope stages. Here there is an interesting Body control that simulates the density of the drum - the denser we tweak the setting, the softer and more kind of muffled we get the sound, while tweaked to the right it gets a weaker character, and the middle position gives you an almost perfect resonant drum. This parameter can be very useful when applied together with the adjustment of some other settings, and especially essential for fine tuning the sound in the mix.

True hi-fi work - only discrete components and audiophile operational amplifiers. The level of nominal noise is quite low. Sufficient headroom for hot signals will break through any mix.

GateStorm is a joint development module created together with Erogenous Tones. The module was devised as an advanced Gate Generator with a flexible CV system, allowing you to achieve any depth you need. GateStorm was created for entertainment and intuitive use while supplying you with powerful features. Do not be frightened by the amount of information pouring into you through the colorful display - once you start using this device, you'll appreciate each line and every symbol shown to you on the screen. Here are some basic features of the technical details: 8 Gate Generators (4 complex lanes and 4 simple lanes), 7 Gate inputs, 1 Clock input for GateStorm synchronization with external clocks, 4 Local Gate inputs, 2 global gate inputs, 6 CV inputs With an attenuator, 8 Gate outputs (0-10V) with integrated white indicators, 320x240 high-contrast screen, 1 encoder/button for information input, 15 buttons for introducing various parameter values, USB port for firmware update, 24HP format, power + 12v/12v, operates on ChibiOS RTOS.

Among its modules SSF offers Quantum Rainbow, one of the best sources of voiced noise - analog noise is the only real source of natural random fluctuations; Ultra-Random Analog, random voltage generator with 6 random outputs; Propagate, a quad voltage-controlled gate delay, four stages of which are able to apply a delay to the gate signal of any length; Ground Control, which, in addition to the basic auxiliary functions, includes a preset gain system that exhibits the most accurate voltage scaling in one click; and many others.

КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы

ЭсЭсЭф   SSF

Веб-сайт

SSF (Steady State Fate) компания предана производству инновационных музыкальных электронных устройств. Разработчики всецело поглощены реализацией уникальных проектов и нахождением практичных решений. На данный момент команда увлечена разработкой модульных синтезаторов еврорэкового формата.

Цель SSF - обеспечить музыкантов высококлассным оборудованием. Это может быть передовой аналоговый инструмент или программное устройство, так или иначе компания и ее партнеры заинтересованы в исключительно мощных продуктах для звуковых инженеров и музыкантов, а также любителей-экспериментаторов.

Все еврорэковые модули SSF используют неизменно качественные компоненты, обеспечивая надежную и долговечную работу инструментов.

Сегодня бренд предлагает более 20 разноцелевых модулей, которые непременно пригодятся в вашем арсенале.

Entity Bass Drum является совершенным и разноплановым модулем, запряженным синтезаторным голосом для лепки бесконечного ряда звуков от бас, драм и перкуссии до синт инструментов. Наиболее изощренным его умение представляется в порождении бас драм и бас линий. Не в стороне и перкуссионные эффекты. Архитектура Entity Bass Drum включает два hi-fi резонантных фильтра, 2-этапный (rise/fall) slope генератор, hi-fi VCA и дискретный транзистор (схема сатурации) – все параметры управляемы током. Питч контроль настраивает выход в пределах 8Hz – 2.2KHz. Оба уровня можно достичь с помощью модуляции посредством FM входа. Огибающая имеет две стадии – rise и fall; тайм контроль предлагает отрезок от 1 миллисекунды до 1 минуты. Шейпинг секция предлагает логарифмическую, линейную и экспоненциальную slope формы, выбираемые индивидуально для каждой из двух стадий огибающей. Здесь присутствует интересный Body контроль, симулирующий плотность барабана – чем плотнее мы крутим настройку, тем мягче и приглушеннее мы получаем звук, прокрутив вправо – более слабохарактерный, тогда как середина дает почти идеальный резонантный барабан. Данный параметр может оказаться как нельзя кстати в совокупности с установкой других настроек, и особенно существенным для тонкой настройки звука в миксе.

Поистине hi-fi работа – только дискретные компоненты и аудиофильские операционные усилители. Уровень номинального шума довольно низкий. Достаточный хедрум для горячих сигналов прорвется сквозь любой микс.

GateStorm – это модуль совместной разработки с Erogenous Tones. Модуль задуман как продвинутый Gate Generator с гибкой CV системой, позволяющий любую угодную вам глубину. GateStorm был создан для развлечения, интуитивного использования и обеспечения мощными характеристиками. Не пугайтесь количества информации, хлынувшего на вас через красочный дисплей – как только вы начнете использовать данное устройство, вы оцените каждую строчку и символ, изображенный для вас на экране. А вот и некоторые характерные черты его технических деталей: 8 Gate Generators (4 complex lanes & 4 simple lanes), 7 Gate входов, 1 Clock вход для синхронизации GateStorm с внешним клоком, 4 Local Gate входов, 2 глобальных Gate входа, 6 CV входов с аттенюатором, 8 Gate выходов (0-10V) с интегрированными белыми индикаторами, 320х240 высококонтрастный экран, 1 энкодер/кнопка для введения информации, 15 кнопок для введения различных значений параметров, USB порт для обновления прошивки, 24HP формат, мощность +12v/-12v, оперирует на ChibiOS RTOS.

Среди модулей SSF предлагает Quantum Rainbow, один из лучших источников озвученного шума – аналоговый шум является единственным реальным источником естественных случайных колебаний; Ultra-Random Analog, генератор случайных напряжений с 6 random выходами; Propagate, четверной управляемый током гейт дилэй, четыре стадии которого способны применить дилэй к гейт сигналу любой длины; Ground Control, который помимо базовых вспомогательных функций включает preset gain систему, которая экспонирует точнейшего масштабирования напряжений в один щелчок; и многие другие.