КлавишныеЗвук.модуль/ тон-генераторМодульная системаБас, драм, перкуссияДр.инструментыDJПрограммы
ЭлектрогитарыПедали, процессорыУсилителиТюнеры, метрономы

Синтезаторы - Numark, Ньюмарк

По Вашим условиям поиска

Производитель: Ньюмарк

найдены следующие товары (6):

Ньюмарк NV II
/5 0

DJ-контроллер/ аудиоинтерфейс

Оригинальный Numark NV был первым диджей-контроллером, вышедшим в свет со встроенными экранами, и отображающим огромное количество информации из программного обеспечения Serato DJ. Теперь производитель сделал добавочное обновления для улучшения...

700.00
Ньюмарк Mixdeck Express
/5 0

Диджей-контроллер

Mixdeck Express, созданный компанией Numark, не просто дает практический контроль над программой Serato DJ, он также оснащен 2-мя CD-деками, которые позволяют использовать его как обычные CD, так и MP3 CD. В дополнение, музыку можно хранить и проигрывать...

500.00
Ньюмарк Mixtrack Platinum
5.0/5 1

Диджей-контроллер

Numark это один из немногочисленных брендов, который не боится любых проявлений инновационных идей. В 2016-ом году состоялся релиз бюджетного контроллера Mixtrack Platinum Serato с встроенными дисплеями на платтерах. Прежде всего, он является точной...

300.00
Ньюмарк Mixtrack 3
/5 0

2-х дековый диджей-контроллер

2-х канальный DJ-контроллер Numark Mixtrack 3 предлагает простое, качественное, и достаточно "щедрое" управление для выполнения основных целей, а также программное обеспечение Virtual DJ. Отличия между Mixtrack 3 и его последователем Mixtrack Pro 3...

150.00
Ньюмарк Mixtrack Pro 3
/5 0

2-х канальный диджей-контроллер

2-х канальный DJ-контроллер Mixtrack Pro 3 от именитой компании Numark появился на прилавках в 2015-ом году. Он предлагает простое, качественное, и достаточно "щедрое" управление для выполнения основных целей, а также программное обеспечение Serato DJ....

220.00

BuySellRentRepair

You'll find here everything about electronic musical instruments!

Synthesizers&KeyboardsSound Module/ Tone GeneratorModular SystemsDrum Machines, Percussion SynthsOtherDJSoftware
Electric GuitarsProcessors, Effects, PedalsAmplifiersTuners&metronomes
Countries/ cities

Synthesizers - - Numark, Numark

Your search criteria

Manufacturer/ Brand: Numark

found following products (6):

Numark Mixdeck Express
/5 0

DJ-Controller

Mixdeck Express, created by Numark, not only gives practical control over Serato DJ software, it is also equipped with 2 CD decks, which allow using it as regular CDs or MP3 CDs. In addition, music can be stored and played from USB drives. The controller...

500.00
Numark NV II
/5 0

4-deck DJ Controller/ Audio Interface

The original Numark NV was the first DJ controller to come out with built-in screens, and display a huge amount of information from Serato DJ software. Now the manufacturer made an additional update to improve the controller based on feedback from its...

700.00
Numark Mixtrack Platinum
5.0/5 1

DJ-Controller

Numark is one of the few brands that isn’t afraid of any manifestations of innovative ideas. In 2016 Mixtrack Platinum Serato budget controller was released with built-in displays on platters. First of all, it is an exact copy of Mixtrack Pro 3, both in...

300.00
Numark Mixtrack 3
/5 0

2-deck DJ-Controller

The 2-channel DJ controller Numark Mixtrack 3 offers a simple, high-quality, and quite "generous" control selection for basic purposes, as well as Virtual DJ software. The difference between Mixtrack 3 and its follower Mixtrack Pro 3 is that the first...

150.00
Numark Mixtrack Pro 3
/5 0

2-channel DJ Controller

2-channel DJ controller Mixtrack Pro 3 launched by the eminent company Numark appeared on the shelves in 2015. It offers a simple, high-quality, and quite "generous" management for carrying out the main goals, as well as Serato DJ software. The device...

220.00